Thursday, 14 June 2012

The Five Pillars of Islam Which Every Muslim Should Obey in the Lifetime

Religions are made to make the people systematic and organized. There are millions of people in the world and everyone has got own entity and belief that makes then different and distinct from others. Therefore there are numerous religions existing in the world. The human being is normally free to accept the belief that suits the thoughts or that can guide the person to the spiritual and external growth as well. One of such most popular religion in the world is Islam.
The people who are following the Islam religion are called Muslims and they are having widest numbers of followers in the world. Right now, Islam is the second most followed religion of the world after Christian. The way every religion is having their own commandments and orders that construct the constitution of the religion, Muslims are also having the same. The way Christians are having the "Ten Commandments", the Hindus are having "Five Veds" and the Jains are having "Panch Mahaavrats", Islam is also having five basic rules that should be followed by the Muslim who is born in the family of Islam follower. Here the five Pillars explained.
* The Shahadah
Shahadah is the statement which states and spreads the philosophy of monotheism and is convincing every Muslims to believe that Muhammad is the real messenger of God and he is the only messenger in the world. This is the basic ground of belief for every Muslims and should be followed strictly by everyone.
* The Salah
Salah is the synonymous of the daily payer that is compulsory for every Muslims to perform. There are five prayers for the Islam believers, the Fajr, Zuhr, Asr, Maghrib and Isha'a. These five names indicated the different time of prayer. The Fajr means the Dawn prayer, the Duhr is the noon prayer, the Asr is the afternoon prayer, the Maghrib is the sunset prayer and Isha is the late evening prayer. These prayers are having different meanings and beliefs and are quite important for the followers especially in the holy month of Ramadan. These prayers are done in the direction of Mecca. Imam Hussein Karbala is the holiest and pivotal pilgrimage center for the Muslims which is located near Mecca.
* The Zakat
This is one of the charities offering process for the Muslims who are capable of doing so. This rule is obligatory for everyone who are having the abilities to offer something to their brothers from the money they have accumulated for their lives. This is not the mandatory worship and is totally relied on the persona; approach as it is the personal responsibility to make the brother and sisters of same religion to get the most affiliated helps from others. There are four principles that are making this ritual better and smarter.
* The Sawm (Siyam)
Sawm is one of the holiest acts for the Muslims. Normally they keep fasts in the month if Ramadan and break their fasts ay Kuwait City which is the most respected place for all the Muslims of the world. The fasting is classified in three different types as the Ritual Fasting, compensating fasting for the repentance and ascetic fasting which makes them more pure fro the soul and lives.
* The Hajj
The dream of every Muslim is to have a visit to Kaaba which is located in Mecca. This pilgrimage is considered as the ultimate ritual of the follower. This pilgrimage can not be dome anytime as they are having the specific month and time in which the pilgrims make their spirit holy by praying and touching the Holy Mecca Spot. The dress code and many more conditions at this place reveals that the nonviolence principle of Islam. The basic of Islam is quite emphasizing the factor of Brotherhood and peace.
There are some of the most popular mosques and pilgrimage centers for Muslims among which the Al-Aqsa Mosque Jerusalem is the post visited.
These are the Five Pillars of Islam. Get better growth of humanity and make the world peaceful according to the orders of Holy angel of the world Muhammad.

Expeditionasiat is the site where the religions and sight seeing are offered with exclusive coverage of explanation. This site is making the lives of the people more growing and holier. The religion of Islam and the principles of Five Pillars is also revealed quite magnificently in this site. This site is making visitors more knowledgeable and informative about different comcepts of the world. The existence of different religions and rituals are also cleared at the site with the descriptions of holy places of different religions. Have a visit and expedite the best places of Asia at

No comments:

Post a Comment